henan skt automobile co., ltd-电玩城捕鱼

中文    
position: home > company introduction > about us
henan skeet automobile pipeline co., ltd. is located in yuanyang, henan province, which is rich in products and outstanding people. it faces the provincial capital zhengzhou across the river and is known as the "back garden of zhengzhou". beijing guangzhou railway, beijing zhuhai expressway, national highway 107 and provincial highway 310 pass through the territory. it is only 50 minutes' drive from zhengzhou international airport and zhengzhou railway station, with smooth logistics and convenient transportation.
founded in 2001, after more than 20 years of technological accumulation and innovative development, the company has become a professional automobile pipeline manufacturer integrating scientific research, development, production, sales and service. the registered capital of the company is 10 million yuan, covering a total area of 35000 square meters, and the total value of existing fixed assets is 50 million yuan. the company mainly manufactures vehicle braking system, power system and thermal management system pipeline, with an annual production capacity of 3 million sets. at present, the main customers are: chang'an automobile, dongfeng automobile, saic maxus, yutong bus, zhengzhou nissan, salis automobile, lantu automobile, chery automobile, geely automobile, etc.
since its establishment, the company has always adhered to people-oriented, high starting point investment and standardized production. it passed the is09000 quality system certification of china quality certification center (coc) in 2002, the iso / ts16949:2002 international quality system certification in 2007, the new version / atf16949:2016 international quality system certification in 2018, the nissan ases audit in 2016, the is014001:2015 standard environmental management system and gb / t45001:2018 standard occupational health and safety management system in 2016. it has won the honors of "national high-tech enterprise", "henan automobile pipeline system engineering technology research center", "henan science and technology small and medium-sized enterprise", "production university research cooperation base of henan institute of technology", "famous trademark of henan province" and so on.
the company has a high-quality staff and advanced production experimental testing equipment. at present, there are 280 employees, including 32 full-time technical r & d and quality assurance personnel, 38 management personnel and 210 direct production personnel. the main production equipment adopts international advanced automatic cutting machine, automatic pier head machine, cnc numerical control pipe bending machine, through heat shrinkable furnace, etc. the experimental detection equipment includes pressure leakage testing machine, explosion testing machine, salt spray testing machine, tensile testing machine, full spectrum direct reading spectrometer, coordinate measuring instrument, image measuring instrument, profilometer and other high-precision detection instruments, and is equipped with a full set of cleanliness detection equipment and clean room. every product of the company, from raw materials to finished products, takes the quality system as the criterion, lean production and fine management.
looking forward to the future, skeeter people will continue to take the enterprise spirit of "integrity, professionalism, passion and persistence" to move forward hand in hand with you and create brilliance!

河南斯凯特汽车管路有限公司-电玩城捕鱼

    english
您当前的位置:电玩城捕鱼首页 > 电玩城捕鱼游戏的介绍 > 电玩城捕鱼游戏的简介

  河南斯凯特汽车管路有限公司坐落手物产丰饶、人杰地灵的豫北平原一河南原阳,与省会郑州隔河相望,素有“郑州后花园”之美誉。京广铁路、京珠高速、107国道省道310等穿境而过,距郑州国际机场、郑州火车站仅50分钟车程,物流畅通,交通便捷。

  公司创建于2001年,经过二十余年的技术积累与创新发展,现已成为集科研、开发、生产、销售和服务为一体的专业化汽车管路生产企业。公司注册资本1000万元,占地总面积35000平方米,现有固定资产总值5000万元。公司主要生产制造整车制动系统、动力系统、热管理系统管路,年生产能力为300万台套。目前主要客户为:长安汽车、东风汽车、上汽大通、宇通客车、郑州日产、赛力斯汽车、岚图汽车、奇瑞汽车、吉利汽车等。

  公司自成立以来,始终坚持以人为本,高起点投入,标准化生产。2002年通过了中国质量认证中心(coc)的is09000质量体系认证,2007年通过了iso/ts16949:2002版国际质量体系认证,并于2018年通过了新版/atf16949:2016国际质量体系认证,2016年通过日产汽车ases审核,2016年通过is014001:2015标准环境管理体系和gb/t45001:2018标准职业健康安全管理体系。荣获“国家高新技术企业”、“河南省汽车管路系统工程技术研究中心”、“河南省科技型中小企业”、“河南工学院产学研合作基地”、“河南省著名商标”等荣誉。

  公司有着高素质的员工队伍与先进的生产实验检测设备。现有员工280人,其中技术研发及质量保证专职人员32人,管理人员38人,直接生产人员210人。主要生产设备采用国际先进的自动切断机、自动墩头机、cnc数控弯管机、通过式热缩炉等。实验检测设备有压力渗漏试验机、爆破试验机、盐雾试验机、拉力试验机、全谱直读光谱仪、三坐标测量仪、影像测量仪、轮廓仪等高精度检测仪器,并配备有全套清洁度检测设备及洁净房。公司每一件产品从原材料到成品都以质量体系为准绳,精益化生产,精细化管理。

  展望未来,斯凯特人将一如既往地乘承“诚信、专业、激情、执着”的企业精神与您携手前行,共创辉煌!